Vancouver
Vancouver
Edmonton
Calgary
Winnipeg
1-888-684-6776 / (604) 254-0461 info@inproheat.com 680 Raymur Ave, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6A 2R1
1-800-363-8563 / (780) 440-2930 info@inproheat.com 1305 – 77th. Ave. N.W. Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6P 1M8
1-800-363-8563 / (780) 440-2930 info@inproheat.com #207 – 4999 43rd Street S.E. Calgary, AB. Canada, T2B 3N4
1-800-424-2152 / (204) 694-2691 info@inproheat.com 10 Hutchings Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R2X 2X1
Trust
Expertise
Innovation
Connect With Us

Inproheat Industries: Statement on COVID-19 Pandemic

Dear Inproheat Partners, Customers, Suppliers,

During this time of unprecedented uncertainty, all of us here at Inproheat are concerned about the safety and well-being of our families, colleagues, customers, partners, and the many friends who make up Inproheat’s vibrant global family. Now is the time to not only embrace our slogan ‘People Helping People’ as a company, but also in community and global spirit.

Our hearts are with those who have been affected personally by the outbreak of coronavirus (COVID-19) as well as the many countries around the world that are facing extreme measures in the attempt to slow its spread.

For over 60 years, we have been honoured to provide our services and build a network and reputation relied upon by you. In today’s challenging environment, we want to provide you more information as to how we are securing our business and, in turn, yours.

Company Assurance for Customers

Inproheat is operating with a skeleton crew at all of our offices to ensure your orders are received and process efficiently. The rest of Inproheat employees are primarily working remotely. Our sales team is available and may be reached by their cellphone numbers. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any requirements or concerns that you may have.

  • Safety On-Site: Where on-site work is required, staff who are on-site to accomplish specific tasks are spending only the minimum time required in these locations. Additionally, we will make the necessary effort to reduce the number of people in a single location and to separate individuals in common teams as much as possible. Staff will follow the recommended standards of social distancing, hygiene practices (hand-washing and face-masking when and where mandatory).
  • Our Suppliers: Inproheat suppliers that we are in contact with will ensure they apply comparable mitigation practices with their teams, while still maintaining service levels. For those who supply operational resources, we are focusing on scheduling and in-office practices to reduce the impact of any potential event.

Company Guidance to Employees

Inproheat has kept our employees informed with regular staff emails before and during the major outbreak of COVID-19. Inproheat continues to keep its staff engaged and informed with weekly Townhall Meetings by teleconference, which is an opportunity for all of us to bring up new issues or for some to just connect in this new and remote work environment. The key message to employees is to stay safe, and at the same time, ensure our customers and suppliers are well taken care of.

We realize these are uncertain times as the world navigates this pandemic.

As this situation evolves, Inproheat will continue to stay on top of news and respond with proactive measures if it affects our business and you.

Communication is key: we’d love to hear back from you at this time, just to say ‘hi’ or if we can assist you.

My best, stay well,

Steven Panz
President

________________

Vancouver Office

Management

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Panz President spanz@inproheat.com 604-216-3003
Alec Logan CEO alogan@inproheat.com 604-216-3010
Stuart Mah Controller smah@inproheat.com 604-216-3007

 

Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Wes Young Chief Engineer wyoung@inproheat.com 604-216-3013
Mike Panz Mechanical EIT mpanz@inproheat.com 604-671-0109
Tanner Mason Mechanical EIT tmason@inproheat.com 604-216-3014
Mark Loke Project Manager mloke@inproheat.com 604-216-3011
Kathy Navab Project Engineer knavab@inproheat.com 778-773-0239
Joan Roberts Administration jroberts@inproheat.com 604-216-3008
Alvin Chien Mechanical EIT achien@inproheat.com 604-376-0458

 

ESG (Engineered Systems Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Gord Dowsley Technical Sales gdowsley@inproheat.com

 

604-216-3012
Myles Panz Sales support mpanz@inproheat.com 778-928-7269

 

EMG (Engineered Materials Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Shane Thorington Sales Manager Vancouver sthorington@inproheat.com 604-216-3017
Dave Popovich Technical Sales dpopovich@inproheat.com 604-216-3002
Shokoofeh Mostofi Customer Service Manager smostofi@inproheat.com 604-216-3001

 

Calgary Office

ESG (Engineered Systems Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Mahmoud Saleh ESG sale Manager msaleh@inproheat.com 306-715-1122
Russel Joseph Technical Sales rjoseph@inproheat.com 403-463-7877

 

Edmonton Office

ESG (Engineered Systems Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Bryon Scott Technical Sales bscott@inproheat.com 780-901-5554

 

EMG (Engineered Materials Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Sherry Springssteel Office Admin sspringsteel@inproheat.com 780-440-2930
William Wallace Technical Sales wwallace@inproheat.com 780-554-9108
Graham Kelly Business Development gkelly@inproheat.com 780-975-1825
Bart Frauenfeld Operations bfrauenfeld@inproheat.com 587-341-2553

 

Saskatoon

ESG (Engineered Systems Group)

Name Title Email phone
Mahmoud Saleh ESG Sale Manager msaleh@inproheat.com 306-715-1122

 

EMG

EMG (Engineered Materials Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Dale Wilson EMG Sales Manager dwilson@inproheat.com 306-250-7828

 

Winnipeg

EMG (Engineered Materials Group)

Name Title Email Phone
Miguel Zuniga Technical Sales mzuniga@inproheat.com 204-792-5019
Judy Cardinal Office Admin jcardinal@inproheat.com 604-446-4549